Gravity at last en paroles...

Plusieurs d'entre vous le demandiez , c'est chose faite : voici les paroles des 13 titres de l'album :

I Am Not Afraid
Maybe (Ayo Blues)
3 Slow, Slow (Run Run)
4 Love And Hate
Get Out Of My Way
Better Days
7 Change
Piece Of Joy
9 Lonely
10 Sometimes
11 What's This All About?
12 Mother
13 Thank You

Autres infos :
  • Co-produced by Ayọ and Jay Newland
  • Ayọ (text and compositions, lead and backing vocals, acoustic and electric guitars)
  • Larry Campbell (acoustic, electric and National resonator guitars, citern, pedal steel guitar, mandolin and violin)
  • Sherrod "Licspiffy" Barnes (electric, acoustic and baritone guitars and backing vocals)
  • Lucky Peterson (Hammond B3 organ, Wurlitzer electric piano, clavinet, piano)
  • Keith Christopherson (bass)
  • Jermaine Parrish (drums)
  • Don Harris (trumpet)
  • Ozzie Melendez (trombone)
  • John Scarpulla (tenor saxophone)
  • Neile Symonette (percussions)
  • Jerry Lawson (vocals)
  • Dave Eggar (cello)
  • The Compass Point Horns
    • Jawara Adams (trumpet)
    • Tino "Sheep" Richardson (tenor Saxophone)
  • Engineered by Jay Newland and Andy Manganello
  • Mixed by Jay Newland
  • Executive Producer: Jean-Philippe Allard (assisted by Farida Bachir)
  • Recorded March 2008 Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Island of New Providence, The Bahamas
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :